Outsiders’ Musings XL: Time for a recap

Hello, and here we are in week 40 of Outsider’s Musings (that’s the XL if you hadn’t noticed) so as I have previously done every ten editions, here is a recap of the last ten weeks’ thoughts by me:

  • XXXI – empty-play syndrome (and a poll for everyone)
  • XXXII – get ready to spend your hearts out
  • XXXIII – New words created by Tapped Out
  • XXXIX – I have some hearts to grind (also, KL stable)
  • XXXV – St Patrick’s – placeholder for massive update?
  • XXXXVI – Could we ever have too many characters?
  • XXXVII – slower tapping & freeway madness
  • XXXIX – Super Bowl with Origin

As well, I’ve been tapping away like usual (my 90th week of this) and downloaded the new level 41 update, although I haven’t been able to play its storyline yet as I’m behind with Miss Hoover, but I have place two bloodmobiles.

I don’t really have much to talk about this week however; you’ll have to comment some ideas for me to write about next week too. I’ll recover though! Bye for now.

4 thoughts on “Outsiders’ Musings XL: Time for a recap

  1. With the 20 free donuts we got from EA, maybe a recap on all the free donuts they have given out so far? Think 20 is probably the most they have ever singly given out?

    Like

    1. Yeah, good idea. But has anyone been keeping a record?

      Like

  2. Monopolyboy 05/24/2014 — 20:54

    Sorry to be picky but 40 in Roman numerals is usually XL

    Like

    1. I did know that… My brain’s tired.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close