Treehouse of Horror XXVIII: Act 1 Premium Walkthrough Part 4

A peasant Squeaky Voice Teen, a walking shop and a magical mess hall are here to romp your town! Join us right after the jump for the part 4 of the act 1 premium walkthrough!

Store update: The Spooky Wall is back in the store!


Blue Collar Peasant Pt. 1

Squeaky Voice Teen starts

Squeaky Voice Peasant: No more pushing peanut carts for me. From now on, I’m only taking resume-building positions.

Task: Make Squeaky Voice Peasant Push Filth Wagon
Time: 8h
Quest reward: $100 and 10 XP

Blue Collar Peasant Pt. 2

Squeaky Voice Teen starts

Squeaky Voice Peasant: Uh, I think some of that filth got in my mouth. I’m going to get sick!
Dr. Nick: No problem. I have something that will make you sicker.
Squeaky Voice Peasant: Don’t you mean “better”?
Dr. Nick: I stand by my statement.

Task: Make Squeaky Voice Peasant Try Latest Health Trend
Time: 4h
Quest reward: $100 and 10 XP

Blue Collar Peasant Pt. 3

Squeaky Voice Teen starts

Squeaky Voice Peasant: Woah, I think the filth gave me dysentery, and now the leeches are making me feel light headed.
Squeaky Voice Peasant: I need a nap, but I don’t have anywhere to sleep.
Squeaky Voice Peasant: …that pile of filth looks comfy.

Task: Make Squeaky Voice Peasant Sleep in Filth Pile
Time: 4h
Location: Cletus’s Farm
Quest reward: $100 and 10 XP

Blue Collar Peasant Pt. 4

Squeaky Voice Teen starts

Squeaky Voice Peasant: Who knew I’d miss the minimum wage days. But I’ve had enough of the high-paying pushing and sleeping in filth.
Squeaky Voice Peasant: At least working the counter I only need to worry about my dignity. Not my plummeting life expectancy.
Krusty: If you’re coming back, there’s a pile of filth waiting for you by the fryer. No idea what animal it came off of.
Squeaky Voice Peasant: Yuck! How many vacation days have I accrued since this morning?

Task: Make Squeaky Voice Peasant Take a Bi-Annual Break
Time: 1h
Location: Brown House
Quest reward: $200 and 20 XP


Inconvenience Store

Auto starts

Apu: I will not allow my precious store to be ruined by whimsy.
Apu: I’ve never been a mover and a shaker and I don’t want to be now!
Kirk: This place is jumping around more than Milhouse on meds. And it’s making me queasy!

Task: Make Apu Bolt Down Products
Time: 4h
Location: Walking Kwik-E-Mart
Task: Make Springfielders Get Motion Sick [x3]
Time: 4h
Location: Walking Kwik-E-Mart
Quest reward: $100 and 10 XP


Magical Mystery Meat

Auto starts

Lisa: Ew, what the heck is this?
Lunchlady Dora: Two cups camel, a dash of dugong, a smidge of seagull, and three parts porcupine. Headquarters packages it all into one animal, it’s great.
Lisa: This is cruel and in no way a sustainable resource!
Lunchlady Dora: Meat’s meat. We’ll just move on to other animals when those run out.

Task: Make Kids Eat Around the Scorpion Bits [x3]
Time: 4h
Location: Mess Hall
Quest reward: $100 and 10 XP

Join us next time for more info on this event, happy tapping!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close